Contact Us

7301 Bluewater Rd NW Albuquerque NM 87120 us           (505) 345-5565        

Southwest Glass & Glazing
7301 Bluewater Rd. NW, Albuquerque, NM  87120

(505) 345-5565

Personnel

Accounting / Billing / Receivables 

Jackie Salinas

jackie@southwestglass.com         

Estimating 

Dave Lopez 

dave@southwestglass.com

Project Management 

Greg Elison 

greg@southwestglass.com 

Mark Fisher 

mark@southwestglass.com

Drafting Department 

Shilpa Acrekar 

shilpa@southwestglass.com 

Warehouse Manager 

Max Chavez 

max@southwestglass.com

C.E.O.

Tony Baca

tonyb@southwestglass.com